Board of Management 2014-2017


Religious Nominee: Mr. Frank Mc Brearty 

Secretary to the Board of Management:

Principal: Martha Lievens


Chief Executive Officer Cavan/Monaghan ETB: Mr. John Kearney  

Teacher Nominee: Mr. Terry Carragher

Teacher Nominee: Mr. Matthias Winkler

Religious Nominee: Fr. Michael Router 

Religious Nominee: Mr. Seamus Sheridan  

Parent Nominee: Ms. Ann Rogers 

Parent Nominee: Ms. Mary Sheridan 

ETB Nominee: Mr. Sean McKiernan Cavan/Monaghan

ETB Nominee: Ms. Sarah O Reilly Cavan/Monaghan


Learn more

Principal's Welcome

Learn more