Term Dates & New School Day

We pursue excellence in teaching & learning and encourage participation in a range of opportunities and activities beyond the classroom and curriculum.

Term Dates

Term 1

Friday August 28th 2020 – Tuesday 22nd December 2020

Mid-Term Break Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

 

Term 2

Wednesday 6th January 2021 – Friday 26th March 2021

Mid-Term Break Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

St Patrick’s Day Wednesday 17th March 2021

 

Term 3

Monday 12th April 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021 and Tuesday 4th May 2021

Wednesday 9th June 2021 Start of State Exams

School day Juniors
School Seniors